Young Audiences of Rochester - Want to be a YA Artist?

 

"The aim of art is to represent not the outward appearance of things, but their inward significance" - Aristotle

 

 

School Districts


ROCHESTER CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT – Summer Scholars (wallace Foundation)

CITY OF ROCHESTER - S.O.A.R.

- NEW DIRECTIONS/ART SMART CAMPS

 

Participating School Districts

 

Newark School District: Kelley Intermediate

RRoss@newark.k12.ny.us

Robyn Ross
316 West Miller St., Newark 14513

Newark Middle School

crussel10@rochester.rr.com

Cindy Russell
701 Peirson Ave., Newark 14513


Kendall School District: Kendall Elementary

gadams@kendallschools.org

Grace Adams
1932 Kendall Road, Kendall 14476

Kendall Jr/Sr HS

dcrowe@kendallschools.org Denise Crowe
16887 Roosevelt Highway, Kendall 14476


East Irondequoit School District: Seneca School

foxjennie@yahoo.com

Jennie Fox

4143 St. Paul Blvd. Rochester 14617


Jasper Troupsburg

joliver@jtcsd.org

Jason Oliver
908 State Route 36, PO 98, Troupsburg 14885


Skoi-Yase Primary

Jean.Gaylord@waterloocsd.org
65 Fayette Street, Waterloo 13165


Rogers Middle School

Michelle_Flood@westiron.monroe.edu
219 Northfield Road, Rochester 14617


Layfayette Intermediate

Heather.Buck@waterloocsd.org
71 Inslee Street, Waterloo 13165


Penfield Sr HS

Strong@penfield.edu

Jennifer Strong
25 High School Drive, Penfield 14526


Iroquois Middle School

Sonya_Zingo@westiron.monroe.edu
150 Colebrook Dr., Rochester 14617